Staff Directory

Administration


Cowling
Mrs. Theresa Cowling
Principal
theresa.cowling@tasd7.net
McDonald
Mr. Bryan McDonald
Assistant Principal
bryan.mcdonald@tasd7.net
Horn
Mrs. Felicia Horn
Assistant Principal
felicia.horn@tasd7.net

James

Mr. LeRoy James

Assistant Principal
leroy.james@tasd7.net

Teachers



Charlie Bateman
Coach
charlie.bateman@tasd7.net
T. Blevins

Mr. Thomas Blevins
ISS Teacher
Thomas.Blevins@tasd7.net

Burris
Ms. Lakesha Burris
Paraprofessional
lakesha.burris@tasd7.net


Canteberry
Ms. Tami Canterbury

Science Teacher
tami.canterbury@tasd7.net
Bob Carter
Bob Carter
    Coach \ Health Teacher
bob.carter@tasd7.net

Carter
Mrs. Elizabeth Carter
GATE Teacher 
elizabeth.carter@tasd7.net
Ms. Dametra Conway
Career Development 
dametra.conway@tasd7.net
Crabtree
Ms. Jamie Crabtree
Science Teacher
jamie.crabtree@tasd7.net
Craig
Ms. Erica Craig
Drama Teacher
erica.craig@tasd7.net
              Donna Crouse                           

Ms. Donna Crouse
Sped Paraprofessional
donna.crouse@tasd7.net

Eckstein
Mr. Richard Eckstein
Band Teacher
richard.eckstein@tasd7.net
Karen Epps
Ms. Karen Epps
English Teacher
karen.epps@tasd7.net

razor1

Robert Evins
Social Studies Teacher
robert.evins@tasd7.net

Gilpin
Ms. Diana Gilpin
Careers Teacher
diana.gilpin@tasd7.net
Graves
Lisa Graves
SpEd Paraprofessional
lisa.graves@tasd7.net
Gray-Chirwa
Ms. Brenda Gray-Chirwa
Math Connections Instructor
brenda.gray-chirwa@tasd7.net
 
Royce Green
Security Officer
royce.green@tasd7.net
Hawkins
Coach LaShardae Harper
Head Girls Basketball Coach 
lashardae.harper@tasd7.net
Harton
Ms. Brooke Harton
Social Studies Teacher
brooke.harton@tasd7.net

Harris
Ms. Caroline Harris
Coach
caroline.harris@tasd7.net
Hawkins
Ms. Eartha Hawkins
Business Teacher
eartha.hawkins@tasd7.net

Hill
Ms. Cynthia Hill
Reading Connections Instructor
cynthia.hill@tasd7.net
Humphries
Dana Humphries
Language Connections Teacher
dana.humphries@tasd7.net

Icenhower
Ms. Suzanne Icenhower
Content Mastery Teacher
suzanne.icenhower@tasd7.net
Anne Johnson
Ms. Anne Johnson
Spanish Teacher
anne.johnson@tasd7.net
Jami Johnson
Ms. Jami Johnson
Art Teacher
jami.johnson@tasd7.net
Fina Keys
Mrs. Fina Keys
SpEd Paraprofessional
fina.keys@tasd7.net

Mrs. Terri Martinez
ESL
terri.martinez@tasd7.net

Mason
Ms. Shelli Mason
Content Mastery Paraprofessional
shelli.mason@tasd7.net
Daylon Moore
Mr. Daylon Moore
EAST/Broadcasting/Yearbook
daylon.moore@tasd7.net
Patricia Murdock
Ms. Patricia Murdock
English Teacher 7th Grade
patricia.murdock@tasd7.net
L Murphy
Ms. Lou Murphy
SpEd Paraprofessional 
lou.murphy@tasd7.net
Razor2

Careers Teacher
 
Reed
Ms. Helen Reed
Teacher 
helen.reed@tasd7.net
R Rico
Roger Rico
Head Football Coach
roger.rico@tasd7.net
N Riordan
Mrs. Naoma Riordan
Reading Teacher  
naoma.riordan@tasd7.net
B Rivers
Ms. Berneshia Rives
Math Teacher 7th Grade
berneshi.rives@tasd7.net
Roberts
Mrs. Kimberly Roberts
Math Teacher
kimberly.roberts@tasd7.net
Razor2
Mr. Josh Thomas
Math Connections Instructor
josh.thomas@tasd7.net
J. Sanders
Jennie Sanders
Health Teacher/Coach
jennie.sanders@tasd7.net
A Sloan
Mrs. Amber Sloan
Math Teacher
amber.sloan@tasd7.net
Razor2

Tatom
Mr. Jason Tatom
Science Teacher
jason.tatom@tasd7.net
C. Thomas
Mrs. Crystal Thomas
English Teacher
crystal.thomas@tasd7.net
Razor2
Mr. Hunter Jones
Math Teacher
hunter.jones@tasd7.net
 Razor2


 B. Waid
Mr. Billy Waid
Coach/ Math Teacher
billy.waid@tasd7.net
 V. Watson
Venture Watson
Coach
venture.watson@tasd7.net
M Weathers
Mrs. Michelle Weathers
Social Studies Teacher
michelle.weathers@tasd7.net

Razor2

Science Teacher

Jackson
Mrs. Lasandra Williams-Jackson
Teacher
lasandra.williams-jackson@tasd7.net

Staff


A Odom 


Mrs. Ashlie Odom
Instructional Facilitator 
ashlie.odom@tasd7.net
Kelley
Ms. Brenda Kelley
7th Grade School Counselor
brenda.kelly@tasd7.net


Ms. Meredith Smith
8th Grade School Counselor
meredith.smith@tasd7.net

 
Massey
Mrs. Kelly Massey
Magnet Instructional Technology Coordinator
kelly.massey@tasd7.net
 
Razor2
Roseberry
Mr. Dillon Roseberry
Magnet Coordinator
 
dillon.roseberry@tasd7.net
Mrs. Gail Young
Media Specialist
gail.young@tasd7.net

Ms. Colette Mitchell
School Nurse
colette.mitchell@tasd7.net
Neal
Mrs. Jennifer Neal
Media Paraprofessional
jennifer.neal@tasd7.net

Lewis
 Ms. Jaleesia Lewis
Secretary
jaleesa.lewis@tasd7.net
Wheat
 Ms. Tina Wheat
Secretary
tina.wheat@tasd7.net
Terrie
 Ms. Terrie Williams
Attendance Clerk
terrie.williams@tasd7.net

 

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2019 West Corporation. All rights reserved.